Luxury Beach Front Villa Intro Video Toll Free: 1.888.888.3314 | International: +1.631.913.8410             

Visitor Reviews

front walkway

Jul. 30, 2016

Perfect home, perfect island, perfect location, perfect beach, overwhelming in every way!

Our family visit to Antigua started with a great driver JR who had plenty of space for 8 of us and our bags. When he pulled up in front of Villa Sull Oceano, we were pleased to see our 2 - 4 seater golf carts in the driveway that we had ordered in advance.

We were already impressed when we entered the penninsula this home is situated on, with a number of very pleasant check-point people along the way. Where JR parked for us to exit the van, the first glance through the rod iron gates almost took your breath away!! We could see right through the entrance all the way through the center living area through to the ocean that would become our private beach for the next week.

Tamara was there to greet us and welcome us as well as acquaint us with this unbelievable home. We were toured through the bedrooms each beautifully appointed complete with individual ensuites. Each of our 4 couples staked claim to the suite they thought would best suit them. The last bedroom on the tour was the master bedroom that is beach front and pool side with two sets of sliding doors to either exposure with a patio overlooking the sea. The master ensuite has double sinks and double rain-head showers, a large bath, even a bidet in the reading room. Each bedroom had individual Air Conditioning units and fans as well as flat-screens even though watching anything on TV was the furthest from any of our minds. The kitchen is massive with dual pull out fridge drawers, a wine fridge, and another beer/drink/water fridge across from it as well as a large SS regular type fridge with water and ice features. 3 sinks including the long trough style bar sink, and dual dishwashers too. All beautifully appointed with granite and ceramic, and cupboards and drawers a'plenty, it was a lot of fun cooking and working in this kitchen, and Chef Wakefield who cooked for us one night had everything conceivable to work with. The large dining table outside was great in accommodating our entire family, and the other tables and bar area served well to keep us all very comfortable as we enjoyed the pool and the good number of chaise lounges. The beach, although public might as well have been our own private beach, visited by only a rare walker or jogger on the way by. Noreen was a remarkable housekeeper!! We will be back for sure to Jolly Harbour and if our group remains the same size, we will definitely come back to Villa Sull Oceano. Memorable, unforgettable, and highly recommended.

Randy R.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

BBQ

Mar. 21, 2016

A perfect fit

Villa Sull Oceana was the perfect accommodation for our trip to Antigua. The house has a great location in Jolly Harbor with convenient access to a grocery store, restaurants, bars and marina all within walking distance or a quick ride by golf cart. The fact you can walk off the pool deck and directly on to a very quiet and secluded beach is a huge benefit.

The views from the villa are spectacular where you can watch the sunset from the rooftop patio and, on a clear day, see the volcano on Montserrat. The house is very nicely appointed with everything you could think of in the kitchen, Sonos stereo throughout, large grill and outdoor dining area. The bedrooms were all spacious and very comfortable. The place was immaculate and the daily cleaning service was more than we anticipated. The villa management staff was very responsive to every request which included replacing an empty propane tank on the grill and booking transportation.

All in all we had an amazing week and the villa was fantastic. We've stayed in homes throughout the Caribbean and Sull Oceano doesn't take a back seat to any of them.

Matt B.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Down the Beach

Apr. 14, 2015

Great Vacation

What can I say....we keep coming back! This is the 3rd year in a row and we really love this place. Hard to beat it's proximity to the water and the amazing view from the rooftop patio. The kitchen is lovely, the beds are comfy. We also really like being able to get to the grocery store and restaurants by golf cart. Thanks for another great vacation!

Marcia D.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Down the Beach

Jul. 13, 2014

Fantastic Vacation

If you truly want a luxurious Carribbean vacation hurry and book a stay at Villa Sull Oceano. The house is spectacular with all the amenities and the view from your patio is breathtaking overlooking your own private beach. Our family of 7 people was easily accommodated in spacious bedrooms. The property is meticulously maintained and the people in Jolly Harbour are extremely pleasant and helpful. We could not have asked for more.

Mike S.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Down the Beach

Feb. 22, 2014

La Familia Vacation - 5 of 5 stars

La Familia (6 adults and our 2 grandchildren, ages 4 and 7) enjoyed an opulent week at Villa Sull Oceano in February. It was amazing!

The location is fabulous. There is truly nothing like waking up and walking out to your own private pool just a few steps off the back patio, with the salt-white sand of the beach and the blue Caribbean just beyond it. That alone speaks for itself! The master suite and bathroom could be in any of the custom homes I have built. The master bath features a walk-in shower created out of upright slabs of marble enclosing dual rain showers.

We all had complete privacy in our own luxurious bedrooms and bathrooms. They´┐Żre stocked with fine linens, even monogrammed towels and bathrobes.

The kitchen is huge and has every conceivable appliance, multiple sinks, a center island, a bar facing the dining area and granite counters and wall-to-wall cabinets. The family room is enormous and great for hanging out in the evenings; leather couches, lounge chairs and a love seat of the best quality.

One of the best features of the home is the sound system with speakers everywhere, pumping music out onto the patio and pool, even as far as the beach if you choose. An outdoor kitchen complete with a custom grill is really is fabulous; we had a blast cooking and sitting around with the family. We saw amazing sunsets from the rooftop patio on double lounge chairs.

I would recommend anyone traveling to Antigua with his or her family or with a group of friends to rent this house. It is a special experience and absolutely worth it!

John C.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Down the Beach

Feb. 1, 2014

We had a family trip to Antigua and the accommodations were outstanding. The house if beautiful and very comfortable--and the location and view can not be beat! The owner and property manager were attentive to our needs and extremely responsive when we had questions or concerns. This was an absolutely perfect way for our family to spend a week together.

Cheryl G.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Kitchen in Villa Sull Ocenao

Jan. 11, 2014

We just returned home from another wonderful vacation in Antigua. Two years in a row at the lovely Villa Sull Oceano! This year we didnt even bother renting a car because we knew wed be content just to enjoy the beach, pool, and hot tub. Also we really like the rooftop patio for relaxing and watching the sunset. The house itself is well appointed. (Huge kitchen, nice beds, linens, etc.) We enjoyed most of our meals on the patio. Having a grocery store and restaurants are accessible by golf cart is a great plus. We highly recommend this home for a great vacation get away.

Marcia D.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Kitchen in Villa Sull Ocenao

Jan. 4, 2014

My family stayed a week in Villa Sull Oceano after Christmas this year. The Villa was wonderfully decorated, and and the staff members at the Villa were extremely helpful.

The photos included in the website reflect the rental's appearance and amenities, but they could not accurately reflect the feel of the ocean breeze on the patio or the sound of the waves crashing just steps from the villa. My children are 11 and 16, and they found plenty to do. Just steps down the beach there are restaurants, beach volleyball, and small shops.

There were also jet ski rentals and hair braiding available within an easy walk down the white, sandy beach. Even though these things were available within walking distance, the villa is actually situated just far enough down the beach that we had complete privacy. Each day a very nice housekeeper came, and she kept the villa in perfect condition. In addition to the housekeeper, there was a pool man who could also help with questions regarding anything from how to work the sound system to television remote questions each day. One of the most enjoyable things for my children was the golf cart.

Jolly Harbour has many restaurants and stores within its gates, and these things can all be accessed via a golf cart. There was actually no reason to leave the area once you arrive; however, if you want to leave, there are many local restaurants within a 20 min. cab ride. Finally, on the island there is a stingray city; this was a highlight for my 11 year old daughter. All in all, this was a great experience that I'm sure we will do again.

Pam M.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Kitchen in Villa Sull Ocenao

Nov. 25, 2013

Just returned from my second visit to the Villa Sull Oceano and once again we were not disappointed in fact we were amazed. Everything was just as we remembered it from the previous year. The interior of the house is very well kept and the beds are extremely comfortable.

The layout of the house is just perfect and flows to the outdoor paradise effortlessly. Just open the sliders in the main room and you are steps away from a wonderful pool. Step out of the pool and walk a few more steps and you are on one of the nicest beaches in the world. It is so peaceful and relaxing that it makes it hard to leave. It is also nice if you have kids as you are able to watch them from the pool and vice versa. We never felt like we had to worry and the calmness and shallow waters of the Caribbean Sea make it even to put your worries aside.

Take a short stroll (less than 1/2 a mile) and you are at Castaways bar for some local drinks and food. We once again rented a golf cart to get around Jolly Harbour and never had to leave the resort unless we wanted to. Everything is there from the Supermarket,restaurants and bars to the Tennis Courts and Golf course. Our favorite restaurant was Al Porto as they have fantastic pizza and pastas but all the restaurants within Jolly Harbour are good. Should you decide to venture out of the resort be sure to give Miracle's restaurant a try as it is a great little local place.

Overall, we had an amazing time and we hope to return next year. You will not be disappointed in this Villa. I also can't forget Tammy who arranged everything for us from airport transportation to golf cart rentals and Noreen the housekeeper for all her work. Five Stars all the way!

Vito L.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Kitchen in Villa Sull Ocenao

Aug. 17, 2013

Wow, I'm not sure what was better, the amazing Villa or the incredibly helpful staff! Everything from the well-appointed furnishings, the large patio/pool area and the gracious staff were above expectations. Jr, the friendly taxi guy, was waiting at the airport for our crew of 6 people and happily spoke about his island as if he were its official ambassador! When we arrived at Villa Sull Oceano we were met by Tammy who walked us through the entire house and answered all of our questions. She even had two golf carts preordered for our group and waiting in the driveway. Let me tell you, the photos on the website do not do the house justice! It...is...amazing!!! It's perfectly located between the beach and Jolly Harbour and only a few minutes drive to the grocery store and restaurants in the gated community. Great villa for a great vacation!

Mike C.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Kitchen in Villa Sull Ocenao

Apr. 13, 2013

This was our first trip to Antigua and we were so lucky to have found Villa Sul Oceano on VRBO. What a truly amazing villa! As the chef of a fine restaurant in NYC, I was blown away by the gourmet kitchen. The rest of my family loved the view, the pool, the ocean, and I did to, but the kitchen was my favorite feature. This is precisely the reason reason we rent villas when we go on vacation instead of hotels.

We took a catamaran trip around the island and did some snorkeling and the kids (11 and 14) loved that. The weather was spectacular for the entire trip except for one bit of rain, but it only lasted 15 minutes then it was sunny again. I would recommend Wadadli Cat, the crew was real nice and they picked us up right on the beach just down from the villa.

There were 8 people in our party, and we all had plenty of privacy in the villa and never felt cramped. The housekeeper is very pleasant and kept the house in neat order. There was a beautiful gift basket with wine, some cheeses and crackers, and local jams when we arrive which I thought was a nice touch. Overall, it was by far and away one of the best vacation we've ever had. Thanks for sharing your wonderful home with us Rob.

Nick P.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Frontgate at Villa Sull Oceano

Mar. 3, 2013

What an impressive and well-maintained villa! Upon first entering, it's difficult not to appreciate the true beauty of the surroundings and the perfectly appointed furnishings.

Our party of 8 (4 couples) stayed for one week. The location of the villa is in a fantastic position on Jolly Harbour beach...the water and sand are amazing and you can easily walk to nearby Castaways beach restaurant.

The Villa itself left us wanting nothing....we had everything and only left 2 times to eat in nearby restaurants; opting to stay in to cook and take in the gorgeous view. We didn't rent a car (and didn't really need it), but did get 2 golf carts. The cleaning and maintenance staff were helpful and friendly. I would recommend Villa Sull Oceano to adult couples, families, and anyone else who is thinking about staying here. I only wish we could've stayed longer. :)

Liz C.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Swimming Pool from back deck

Jan. 12, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at Villa Sull Oceano. It was as beautiful as the pictures show. right on a wonderful beach.

We had rented a car, but only spent one day exploring the island. There just didn't seem to be much point of driving around when it was so nice right there. It rained a fair amount the week we were there, actually, many times a day. So we did utilize the covered part of the outdoor patio quite a bit. The good thing was that the rain never lasted long and the sun would come right back out.

Both the pool and the hot tub got a lot of use. And the rooftop patio was perfect for watching sunsets and stargazing. The kitchen was amazing. We ended up cooking on the grill about half the time and eating out the other half. Our family of six rented 2 golf carts that we used for getting groceries and going to the Jolly Harbour restaurants.

The staff did a great job. Everything was really clean and well maintained. They were all friendly without being intrusive. The furnishings were quite comfortable and I cannot think of anything to complain about. We all thought it was a great place to vacation and would definitely consider a repeat visit.

Marcia and Martin D.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Kitchen Bar at Villa Sull Oceano

Dec. 29, 2012

The Villa Sull Oceano is beyond fabulous. It way more than fulfilled my expectations, even having seen all the pictures on its website! The living area was so very well designed; actually the entire house was beautifully designed. The master bedroom has its own area, a second bedroom is in an entirely different area and the third and fourth bedrooms, while adjacent, have their own ensuite bathrooms and great privacy. It was so easy for a bunch of cooks to all be in the kitchen at the same time; there was plenty of seating room around the television; there were enough lounges for sunning and the chairs around the firepit were really, really comfortable. But that's all about the physical space. Another wonderful part of the home is that you can tell that it was built to live in and furnished for an owner and supplied in the kitchen with amenities that every owner would want and many extra items (like an espresso machine and a bread maker - not that we used them, but another person might want to).

But the best part was rolling out of bed right onto the pool area, grabbing a coffee, sitting one of the dining tables and enjoying the morning. Then swimming in the pool before taking just a few steps to the soft, sugar sand and the ocean. The waves were very gentle and you could spend a long time just chatting and riding the gentle swells.

Our group of eight adults rented two cars and a jeep...that's a lot of overkill! We thought we were going to eat dinners out, but once we arrived we realized that driving on the left on the narrow roads without great signage or lighting was too tough. We did eat lunch out some days and did enjoy seeing other parts of the island, but you could just as easily have hired a driver for those occasions. My husband and I do not believe in going back to someplace that you have been...but I truly could consider another vacation at Villa Sull Oceano. It was sheer heaven!

Beth and John B.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Living room at Villa Sull Oceano

Aug. 15, 2012

What a spectacular villa! One of the best weve ever visited! We just returned from a week in this paradise and just had to send a message to those out there thinking of going. We vacation often in villas on various Caribbean islands and we can say that this is an absolutely wonderful place to stay.

We were greeted by the great staff managing the villa and a very nice welcome basket. The villa is stunning, with an open floor plan for the living areas, fantastic outdoor living spaces (with a terrific pool) and a perfect view of the bay.

We really appreciated the rest of the layout of the villa, giving each member of our party a private area on their own. The design, based on a Tuscan theme I understand, was especially comfortable open and inviting. The dcor and furnishings were extremely up-scale and tasteful we really liked the fans in the living room and the huge screen TV (where we watched a lot of the Olympics). We like to cook in several times while on vacation and the kitchen area and the terrific outdoor BBQ were just perfect.

The location of this great villa is just exactly right. In a wonderful gated community with lots of places to eat and activities (the guys went SCUBA diving with an outfit right at the marina) and also just a little away from any crowds -- though we really didnt see those at all. Overall it is just a really great place to visit and we thoroughly enjoyed our time there. We so appreciate the owners sharing their very special place with us.

Jan and Ron C.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Gourmet Kitchen in villa

Aug. 4, 2012

This is quite simply the most amazing house we have ever rented. Having rented luxury houses on the beach in other locations we had high expectations and I can honestly say these expectations were met and exceeded with this villa.

Everything about the place is just perfect. The rooms are spacious and quiet and with 6 adults plus children we never felt like we were on top of each other. The kitchen has everything you would expect in a gourmet kitchen and we could not have been happier. The open layout allows access in out and of the house to be completely painless.

Just walk from the living room through the sliding doors and u can walk right into the pool in with just a few short steps. jump out of the pool and walk a few steps more and u are one of the most amazing beaches I have ever seen. Couple that with the fact that the ocean water right out your door is like somethnig out of a dream.

We never had to worry about the kids in the ocean because we were able to watch them from the house and anywhere close by. We spent every day going back and forth form the pool to the ocean and had as much fun as the kids . We rented golf carts and were able to access many restaurants and bars right in Jolly Harbour. (Al Porto was our favorite. Amazing pizza and great Italian food.) .We ventured out for dinner a few nights and was great as well.

We also went zip lining in the rainfroest which was a blast. I also have to mention how wonderful Tamara and her husband Sandy were in looking after all our needs. Housekeeping staff and maintenance crew were wonderful as well. Overall it was our best vacation to date and we would definately love to return soon.

Vito L.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Master Bedroom

Mar. 10, 2012

We just returned from our annual family vacation, this year, at Villa Sull Oceana where we had the most amazing time. We felt like celebrities as it is hands down the nicest house in Jolly Harbour!!!

The bedrooms with 3 kings and 1 queen, all ensuite was really great. Loved the kitchen, we did a lot of cooking in, and didn't mind one bit as it really was a delight to cook in. The grand children loved the pool and jacuzzi, and the beach, well I think we built a sand castle every day or so, which people passing by would take pictures of as well as the house!

Thank you Rob for sharing this amazing house with us. We hope to return again soon!!!

Lynn B.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Blue Bathroom in villa

Feb. 25, 2012

This was our second stay in antigua and we were lucky for finding Villa Sul Oceano for this year. The house is absolutely marvelous.

Situated directly on the beach but a little off the more busy area, you have a wonderful view over the ocean, one that stays with you for a long while afterward. We came with three families and had more than enough room in the spacious villa. The house is in perfect shape and friendly and attentive maintenance staff keeps it beautiful and tidy. We'd definitely come back and can recommend the house very warmly.

Wolfgang W.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Barbeque area at the back of villa sull oceano

Jan. 7, 2012

Rob, First of all I want to thank you for renting your wonderful Villa to us! We have been fortunate enough to travel throughout the islands for years renting villas from VRBO instead of staying at Hotels and our experience at Sulla Ocean last week has more than confirmed that is the only way to go!

WOW!!! was the first response when we stepped through your front door and quite frankly was said many times during the week. The pictures that you have on your VRBO listing are amazing but are nothing compared to being there in person!

In addition to a fantastic setting/amenities/location/etc that sets your Villa apart from all others in the area, your local manager Tammy was available 24/7 when any questions arose as well as checking in just to make sure all was well. Thanks again and feel free if anyone needs a reference to have them contact me! Mike

Mike S.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Swimming Pool from back deck

Dec. 23, 2011

This very private villa provided the best place ever for our family's 2011 Christmas!

From the incredible first moment we walked through the entrance (the views are better than the pictures), the eight of us were able to be comfortable and relaxed, exactly what we wanted. Our three granddaughters, ages 3, 5, and 7, were in the pool before we could unpack and it seemed they stayed there for 7 days. The ease of being able to monitor their pool play from the living areas of the villa (both indoor and outdoor) was really important.

The beach access was also extraordinary - the pool/beach side of the house is alee to the prevailing winds, providing great protection and relatively calm surf. The bedrooms and bathrooms were exactly what you would expect in a luxury rental.

We prepared almost all of our meals at the villa often using the very capable grill. The Epicurean Market ran out of basic foods (milk, English muffins, etc) halfway through our stay, probably because of holiday shutdowns of distributors/importers, and their prices are quite steep, but we managed to have most of what we wanted. Great dinners outdoors with the sound of the surf in the background!

Natasha the housekeeper kept the villa very clean throughout our stay. We had not planned on her being there everyday, so that was a pleasant surprise! We used a rental golf cart for our transportation within Jolly Harbour and did not feel the need for a car. The one time we ventured out to Sting Ray City (an expensive but worthwhile adventure), we used the owner's recommended cab service, JR (nice van and always on time - you should use him for pickup and return to the airport).

The property manager, Tamara, was always available and responsive to our needs. A real bonus, and nice touch, was giving us the use of a local cellphone with preloaded minutes that we used for calling the cab and Tamara. A great place for old and young alike!

Dick C.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Swimming Pool from back deck

March 30, 2011

Hi. We are home and had an absolutely marvelous vacation at your lovely villa in Antigua! I'm not sure I can put into words how relaxing and comfortable we were there. It felt like home. And I could have stayed even longer.

I think you guys have done a wonderful job in providing just about everything guests could need....and Michael and Noreen were tons of help, and we enjoyed their company also. We had a few days of trying to figure out all of the remotes and electronics, but we eventually got most of it. Michael got a hip hop channel for us one day, but that was about it. Otherwise, the SONOS was on most of the time on the patio, which is where we spent most of our time. The kitchen was a delight, and we ate in as often as we went out. One thing you could use in the kitchen is a big pastry brush....(probably not the most-often-requested accessory.) But we made homemade pasta a few times, and grilled steaks, and had fabulous breakfasts.

Some of the prices in the Epicurean were ridiculous!!! Parmesan cheese and shrimp were expensive! Jacob, our tutor, was also a bartender (how handy is that?) so we had some delicious tropical concoctions. And we spent hours each day on the tennis court, which also doubled as a sauna.

We met some of your neighbors at the Breezy Palms villa, Pierre and Patricia, who were delightful....they have adopted a cat who then adopted us....so if you see a little Tiger cat around, it is probably theirs. But he likes your house too.

Some things we did: Shirley Heights party, helicopter ride over Montserrat, zip lines, and renting a boat. We tried renting jet skis, but they wouldn't let us out of their sight, so we turned them in.

The restaurants we tried were great: Johnny Coconat, Catherine's, Le Bistro, Sugar Ridge, and our default favorite, Al Porto. English Harbor was amazingly beautiful, and the Maltese Falcon was anchored there, so we walked out to see it close up.

All in all, we had a blast, and loved your house, and Michael and Noreen too. So thank you so much for making us so comfortable, and like a home away from home. We simply loved it.

Kim S.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Living room shot in villa sull oceano

January 18, 2011

7 family members, 7 nights 1 roof! But oh what a roof! We walked thru the gate into Villa Sull Oceano and were in paradise. Flowers in bloom with hummingbirds flitting about out front and the delightful turquoise blue waters of the Caribbean Sea out back.

The house itself is spectacular. Everything you could imagine for the ultimate in luxurious comfort was there. The grand kitchen is a gourmet chef?s dream. The living room was ultra comfy and my 82 yr old dad was happy to be able to get all his football games in such delightful surroundings.

We were 3 generations, elderly parents, 2 sisters and a spouse, a 21 yr old son and a 6 yr old daughter. As anyone knows this could certainly be a test of patience. The layout of the house however made it so that everyone had their own private space. The bedrooms were laid out perfectly; every room was entirely private with its own beautiful bath and private patio.

The beds were dreamy and we all remarked how well we all slept each night. The back of the house opens up to a picture perfect view. A beautiful well kept pool and patio with loads of shaded areas and seating was perfect for morning coffee and champagne at sundown.

The beach is truly 30 steps to the water?s edge and it was warm and lovely. The home is located in a secure gated community and we always felt safe. Everything you might need is right in the community and you get around by golf cart.

My son had a ball checking out all the local going?s on. There was something for every generation. The house is truly a luxury home that will make you feel welcome the moment you step thru the front door. Everywhere you look there are touches that let you know just how much attention to detail was put into this spectacular home.

This was a perfect and restful week for my family and I would recommend this home to anyone looking for paradise.

Karen G.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Back gate of house from the beach

November 24, 2010

Thanks Rob.. we found it : ) The house is perfect.. everything anyone could possibly need is here.. we are looking forward to cooking tomorrow.. we went to castaways tonight.. was very good.. sushi was great.. as was the super spicy jerk shrimp ! Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family!

Donna D.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Kitchen in villa

November 8. 2010

This place is spectacular and the ocean is so warm. Bobby and his girlfriend are having a great time. We went to Shirley heights on Sunday, it was fun and the view was amazing. I got a little sick from the chicken but not too bad. The music was fun.

We rented jet skis on Tues. and then fished on Thurs. Great vacation. Thanks Rob!

Bob S.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Front walkway at villa

April 24, 2010

My kids really loved it. The house is absolutely beautiful and the beach is perfect right outside the back door. What a relaxing trip for my husband and I, it was peaceful and fun at the same time.

Joanne O. and family

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

Beach in front of Villa Sull Oceano

Feb. 21, 2010

This was the perfect vacation!!! The location and view was exactly what we were looking for. You villa is lovely, and we look forward to returning next year.

John and Stacey W. and family


----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------

BBQ

Jan. 10, 2010

We had a fabulous trip. We thoroughly enjoyed the stay at your house as well as the island in general.

The television and internet issues did not cause major problems. Our main issue was that our cell phones were not operating and we had been assured by Verizon prior to leaving that they would work. That was the main reason we needed the internet so we could access email to stay in touch with customers, etc. But in the end all worked out and everything was great!

Thank you for working with us to make our family vacation wonderful!

Babs G.

----------- ---------- ----------- ---------- ---------- ----------- ----------